Close

Calendar of Events

Visitors are always welcome to attend any of the events listed below. All classes and workshops below are FREE to attend except as noted in each event. Thank you for visiting our website.

LCGS Programs (visitors welcome)

The following is a list of programs. Please scroll down to the calendar at the bottom of this page and select the month you wish to see.

Date/Time Event
Thu Aug 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
WikiTree with Eowyn Langholf
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins
Thu Sep 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
How To Plan Your Digital Afterlife with Julie Potter Miller.
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins
Thu Oct 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
How-to with Who Do:  Inside "Who Do You Think You Are?" with One of their Talking Heads
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins

LCGS Conferences (visitors welcome)

The following is a list of programs. Please scroll down to the calendar at the bottom of this page and select the month you wish to see.

No Events

LCGS Classes and Workshops – View and Register  by selecting links below.

The following is a list of classes and workshops.
Please the following link to the Education Page for more educational offerings.

Date/Time Event
Mon Jul 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group
Council Tree Library, Fort Collins
Sat Aug 03, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group
Good Samaritan Water Valley, Windsor
Wed Aug 07, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
British Isles Study Group
Contact British Study Group Leader, Location may change each month!
Thu Aug 08, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Irish Study Group
St. Peter’s Anglican Church, Loveland
Sat Aug 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Class: Introduction to Genealogy with Carol Stetser
Harmony Library: Community Room, Fort Collins
Wed Sep 04, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
British Isles Study Group
Contact British Study Group Leader, Location may change each month!
Sat Sep 07, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Researching Your Genealogy on the Internet: Updating your Tree
Loveland Public Library – iLearn Lab, Loveland
Sat Sep 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
2019 Conference for a Cause
Medical Center of the Rockies – Community Room, Loveland

[fullcalendar]