«

»

Who Do You Think You Are? Season Finale This Sunday!

(Dick Eastman – April 30, 2016)

The US version of Who Do You Think You Are? this Sunday will be the finale of the current season. The Learning Channel will be airing two new episodes back-to-back: Chris Noth at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central and Lea Michele at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central time

Chris Noth sitting with John Russick.

Chris Noth sitting with John Russick.

Actor Chris Noth tracks down family torn apart by a devastating disaster. He follows his relative’s trail from Spain to Ireland, and finds a man who endured harsh oppression, but rose up to fight in one of the fiercest battles of all time and became a war hero. See http://www.tlc.com/tv-shows/who-do-you-think-you-are/videos/chris-noth.

Lea shows a document to her father.

Lea shows a document to her father.

Actress Lea Michele goes on a journey to unravel the secrets of her Jewish ancestry. She uncovers the heartbreaking and inspiring details of her great-grandmother’s story, who fled one country but was shunned by the next. She finds personal accounts of her great-grandparents, who were desperate to be together despite the cards being stacked against them, and she discovers ancestors who suffered devastating loss.

Check your local television listings for the channel and exact time near you.

Switch to mobile version