Close

Events

Sep 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thu Sep 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Program: How To Plan Your Digital Afterlife with Julie Potter Miller.
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins

Sep 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sat Sep 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Class: Intermediate Genealogy: Part One
Fort Collins Downtown Library Community Room, Fort Collins

Sep 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sat Sep 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
2019 Conference for a Cause
Medical Center of the Rockies – Community Room, Loveland

Sep 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
Mon Sep 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group
To Be Announced Soon, TBA

Oct 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wed Oct 02, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
British Isles Study Group
Loveland Library – Gertrude Scott Room, Loveland

Oct 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 05, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Class: Introduction to Genetic Genealogy and DNA Testing with Glenn York and Tammie Gregori
Fort Collins Downtown Library Community Room, Fort Collins
Sat Oct 05, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins

Oct 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tue Oct 08, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Family History Writing Group
To Be Announced Soon, TBA

Oct 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wed Oct 09, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Colorado State University Morgan Library, Fort Collins

Oct 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thu Oct 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Colonial Study Group
Contact Colonial Study Group Leader, Location may change each month!
Thu Oct 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Irish Study Group
St. Peter’s Anglican Church, Loveland

Oct 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thu Oct 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Program: How-to with Who Do:  Inside "Who Do You Think You Are?" with One of their Talking Heads
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins
1 2

Powered by Events Manager