Close

Events

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 08, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Intermediate Genealogy Part II with Nichelle Barra
Loveland Library – Erion Room, Loveland
Mon Oct 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Colonial Study Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Tue Oct 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Family History Writing Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Sat Oct 15, 2022
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Class - A Primer on Using MyHeritage Database & Website with Del Ritchhart
Harmony Library East Room, Fort Collins
Thu Oct 20, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
October Program: The First Frontiersmen: The Scots-Irish
Fort Collins Senior Center, Fort Collins
Sat Oct 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Using Ancestry's Website
Loveland Library – Gertrude Scott Room, Loveland
Tue Oct 25, 2022
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Irish Study Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Sat Oct 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Intro to Genetic Genealogy & DNA Testing with Glenn York
Harmony Library East Room, Fort Collins
Mon Oct 31, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Sat Nov 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Researching Military Records wit Del Ritchhart
Harmony Library East Room, Fort Collins

Powered by Events Manager