Close

Events

Sep 27, 2021

Date/Time Event
Mon Sep 27, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group - Chapter 9 Conclusion
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Sep 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
Tue Sep 28, 2021
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Irish Study Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Oct 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wed Oct 13, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Technology Study Group - Evernote: A Genealogist's Best Friend!
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Oct 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online Class: Intermediate Genealogy Part One with Bob Larson
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Oct 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thu Oct 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Program: Advanced Research in Passenger Arrival Records with Julie Miller
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Oct 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Introduction to Genetic Genealogy and DNA Testing with Glenn York
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Nov 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat Nov 06, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Using Ancestry's Database, Family Trees, Message Boards, and Other Features
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Nov 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wed Nov 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Technology Study Group - Family Tree Charts
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Nov 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat Nov 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Intermediate Genealogy Part II with Bob Larson
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Nov 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat Nov 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Colonial Research Records
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Dec 4, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat Dec 04, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class: Researching Your Genealogy on the Internet, Creating Your Family Tree. Instructor Bob Larson
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

Powered by Events Manager