Close

Events

Jul 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed Jul 08, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Jul 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue Jul 14, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Family History Writing Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Jul 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu Jul 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Family History Library and Wiki Search
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Jul 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu Jul 23, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Irish Study Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Jul 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon Jul 27, 2020 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Aug 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat Aug 01, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Aug 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat Aug 08, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mexican/Native American Study Group
Fort Collins Downtown Library Community Room, Fort Collins

Aug 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue Aug 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Family History Writing Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Aug 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed Aug 12, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Aug 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu Aug 27, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Irish Study Group
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager