Close

Events

Oct 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wed Oct 02, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
British Isles Study Group
Loveland Library – Gertrude Scott Room, Loveland

Oct 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 05, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Class: Introduction to Genetic Genealogy and DNA Testing with Glenn York and Tammie Gregori
Fort Collins Downtown Library Community Room, Fort Collins
Sat Oct 05, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins

Oct 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tue Oct 08, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Family History Writing Group
To Be Announced Soon, TBA

Oct 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wed Oct 09, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Colorado State University Morgan Library, Fort Collins

Oct 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thu Oct 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Colonial Study Group
Contact Colonial Study Group Leader, Location may change each month!
Thu Oct 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Irish Study Group
St. Peter’s Anglican Church, Loveland

Oct 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thu Oct 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Program: How-to with Who Do:  Inside "Who Do You Think You Are?" with One of their Talking Heads
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins

Oct 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Class: Using Ancestry's Database, Family Trees, and DNA Features
Loveland Library – Gertrude Scott Room, Loveland

Nov 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sat Nov 02, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group
Good Samaritan Society, Fort Collins

Nov 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wed Nov 06, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
British Isles Study Group
Loveland Library – Gertrude Scott Room, Loveland

Nov 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tue Nov 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Family History Writing Group
To Be Announced Soon, TBA
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager