Close

Events

May 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed May 13, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Loveland Public Library – Dunraven Room, Loveland

May 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu May 14, 2020 - Fri May 15, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Colonial Study Group
Contact Colonial Study Group Leader, Location may change each month!
Thu May 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Irish Study Group
St. Peter’s Anglican Church, Loveland

May 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat May 16, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Intermediate Genealogy Part II with Bob Larson
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

May 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon May 25, 2020 - Tue May 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group
Harmony Library: Community Room, Fort Collins

May 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat May 30, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
A Primer on Using MyHeritage Database & Website
Live Broadcast Only!, Colorado

Jun 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed Jun 03, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
British Isles Study Group
Loveland Library – Gertrude Scott Room, Loveland

Jun 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat Jun 06, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group
Good Samaritan Society Windsor, Windsor

Jun 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue Jun 09, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Family History Writing Group
Loveland Public Library – Dunraven Room, Loveland

Jun 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed Jun 10, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Loveland Public Library – Dunraven Room, Loveland
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager