Close

Events

Jun 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue Jun 09, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Family History Writing Group
Loveland Public Library – Dunraven Room, Loveland

Jun 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed Jun 10, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Loveland Public Library – Dunraven Room, Loveland

Jun 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu Jun 11, 2020 - Fri Jun 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Colonial Study Group
Contact Colonial Study Group Leader, Location may change each month!
Thu Jun 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Irish Study Group
St. Peter’s Anglican Church, Loveland

Jun 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon Jun 29, 2020 - Tue Jun 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group
Harmony Library: Community Room, Fort Collins

Jul 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed Jul 01, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
British Isles Study Group
Loveland Library – Gertrude Scott Room, Loveland

Jul 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat Jul 04, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group
Good Samaritan Society Windsor, Windsor

Jul 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed Jul 08, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Technology Study Group
Loveland Public Library – Dunraven Room, Loveland

Jul 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu Jul 09, 2020 - Fri Jul 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Colonial Study Group
Contact Colonial Study Group Leader, Location may change each month!
Thu Jul 09, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Irish Study Group
St. Peter’s Anglican Church, Loveland
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager