Close

Calendar of Events

Visitors are always welcome to attend any of the events listed below. All classes and workshops below are FREE to attend except as noted in each event. Thank you for visiting our website!

LCGS Programs (visitors welcome)

The following is a list of our monthly programs.

Date/Time Event
Thu Jan 21, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Program: Using Family Search's WikiTree To Search For Your Ancestors
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Thu Feb 18, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Program: Evernote - An Invaluable Resource for Filing and Organizing Your Genealogy Records
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Thu Mar 18, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Program: An Introduction to Heraldry for Genealogists
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA

LCGS Conferences (visitors welcome)

The following is a list of programs. Please scroll down to the calendar at the bottom of this page and select the month you wish to see. No conferences are scheduled in 2020.

No Events

LCGS Classes and Workshops (visitors welcome)

The following is a list of classes and workshops.
Please use the following link to the Education Page for more educational offerings.

No Events

LCGS Study Groups (visitors welcome)

The following is a list of our study groups.

Date/Time Event
Mon Jan 25, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
DNA Study Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Tue Jan 26, 2021
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Irish Study Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Sat Feb 06, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
German Study Group - German Immigration
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Mon Feb 08, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Colonial Study Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Tue Feb 09, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Family History Writing Group
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Wed Feb 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Technology Study Group - Top Family Tree Apps Pros & Cons
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Wed Mar 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Technology Study Group - Genealogy Sources & Citations
Zoom Online Broadcast, USA
Scroll Up